DIRECTORS

Teacher
Shalini Kamble
Secretary
Email : shalusus@gmail.com
Teacher
Muthu K. Chettiar
Chair - TRF
Email : chettiar@bharatbook.com
Teacher
Prasanna Karnik
President
Email : Rotary.prasanna@gmail.com

Teacher
Dinabandhu Patra
Club Trainer
Email : dbpatra@acrossbeyond.com
Teacher
Mahesh Kumbhar
Director Social Media and E waste Management
Email : mahesh3365@gmail.com
Teacher
Nagesh Soparkar
Director Community Service I
Email : soparkarnagesh@gmail.com

Teacher
Nazia Rafiq Momin
Director Vocational service
Email : nazia@siapl.com
Teacher
Neha Doiphode
Director Club Service
Email : nehapdoiphode@gmail.com
Teacher
Padmapani Tilwe
Director Youth Service
Email : padmapani@workspherearchitects.com

Teacher
Prasad Doiphode
Immediate Past President
Email : prasad.doiphode2@gmail.com
Teacher
S. Renganathan
Director International Service
Email : s.renganathan@tatatel.co.in
Teacher
Gaurav Kathuria
Director & Chair - Public Relation
Email : kathuria_gaurav@yahoo.co.in

Teacher
Dr. Prachi Narendra Patil
Chairman- Health Preventive
Email : drprachisdentalhub@gmail.com
Teacher
Pranati Mishra
President Elect
Email : pranatisaroj@rediffmail.com
Teacher
Ankur Chavan
Sergeant At Arms
Email : chavan_ankur@yahoo.com